Volunteer Login

Clifford D. Tatum

Clifford “Cliff” Tatum is a Consultant for ECLS and former Harris County Elections Administrator. Cliff has over 20 years of experience as a public servant and over 16 years specific to elections at the local, state, and national level. His experience includes service as Interim Director for the Georgia State Elections Division, Executive Director for […]

Bill Gates

Bill was re-elected to another four year term on the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors in 2020. Maricopa County is the fourth largest county in the United States with a population of over 4.5 million people. Bill represents over 900,000 residents as a Maricopa County Supervisor. He was first elected to the Board of Supervisors […]

Claire Woodall-Vogg

Claire Woodall-Vogg has been the Executive Director of the City of Milwaukee Election Commission since July of 2020.  Prior to become director, she was with the Election Commission for eight years, except for a brief stint as City Clerk in a small Milwaukee suburb during 2019.  Claire was born and raised in Birmingham, AL and […]

Lisa M. Marra

Lisa M. Marra serves as the State Election Director for Arizona Secretary of State Adrian Fontes and is the state’s highest-ranking unelected elections official.    She was first appointed Deputy Director of Elections in March 2023, after serving as the Director of Elections in Cochise County, Arizona.  She proudly served the residents of Cochise County […]

Wayne Williams

Wayne Williams served as Colorado’s 38th Secretary of State from 2015-19.  Prior to his election, Wayne served as the Clerk and Recorder for El Paso County, Colorado’s most populous county.  He now serves as a Senior Advisor for Runbeck Election Services as well as assisting various counties and other governments with ensuring fair and transparent elections.

Wesley Wilcox

Wesley Wilcox, CERA, is the Supervisor of Elections for Marion County, Florida. He was first elected November 2012; re-elected in 2016 and 2020 without opposition. He holds the profession’s highest designation, Certified Elections/Registration Administrator (CERA). Wilcox, as the only representative from Florida, was elected twice to the Elections Infrastructure Information Sharing and Analysis Center (EI-ISAC) […]

Steve Simon

Steve Simon is Minnesota’s 22nd Secretary of State. He was sworn into office on January 5, 2015, and as Minnesota’s chief elections administrator pledged in his inaugural address to “work with anyone, of any political affiliation, from any part of our state” to protect, defend, and strengthen the right to vote in Minnesota. As Secretary […]

Justin Roebuck

Justin Roebuck serves as the chief election officer for Ottawa County, Michigan overseeing the elections process in 23 local cities and townships and for the county’s 220,000 voters. Justin’s passion is to build trust with honesty and transparency in the elections process. His goal is to change the way election officials interact with voters by […]